A Parisian brand, a refine design, Pierre B. democratizes the mixed watch. This jewel is a unique and good quality accessory entirely handmade in Paris. We fall in love for theses magnificent watches which remember Paris: both simple and luxurious, with simplicity and beauty. A Pierre B. watch will enhance your day outfit, whether casual or dressed. Play with the different interchangeable Pierre B. bracelets and adapt them to your mood of the day.

Handmade Watches in Paris

Watchmakers, we want to share our passion with you. Young Parisians with endless ideas, we want to transmit our taste of luxury and design through our Pierre B. watches. Our taste for Paris and its beautiful things, our taste for the contradictions of this capital that make it unique, our taste for luxury and design have pushed us to create Pierre B. This jewel which reflect Paris, capital of fashion, becomes an essential and refined object for our wardrobe.
Pierre B. watches are made in our workshop located in Paris, at the height of action, at the height of their inspiration. More than a jewel, a whole lifestyle, these watches are designed with quality materials reflecting the Parisian spirit. We propose bracelets in suede in different colors (blue, camel or black). You can change it yourselves thanks to a flash pump system.

Une marque parisienne, un design épuré, Pierre B. démocratise la montre mixte. Ce bijou est un accessoire unique et de qualité entièrement fabriqué main à Paris. On craque pour ces montres créées à l’image de la ville lumière : à la fois simples et luxueuses, en toute simplicité et beauté. Une montre Pierre B. valorisera votre tenue du jour, qu’elle soit décontractée ou habillée. Jouez avec les différents bracelets interchangeables Pierre B. et adaptez les à votre humeur du jour.

Montres fabriquées main à Paris

Créateurs d’horlogeries, nous souhaitons partager cette passion avec vous. Jeunes parisiens débordants d’idées, nous voulons transmettre notre goût du luxe et du design à travers nos montres Pierre B. Notre goût pour Paris et ses  belles choses, notre goût pour les contradictions de cette capitale qui la rendent unique, notre goût pour le luxe et le design nous ont poussés à créer Pierre B. Ce bijou à l’image de Paris, capitale de la mode, devient un objet essentiel et raffiné pour notre garde robe.
Les montres Pierre B. sont fabriquées dans notre atelier situé dans le XVème arrondissement de Paris, Intra Muros, au cœur de l’action, au cœur de leur inspiration. Plus qu’un bijou, tout un mode de vie, ces montres sont conçues avec des matériaux de qualité reflétant l’esprit parisien. Nous vous proposons des bracelets en suede aux différentes couleurs disponibles (bleu, camel ou noir) que vous pouvez changer vous-mêmes très facilement grâce à un système de pompe flash.